DJ Allai - Mullet Over (Part 3 of the Mullet Rock Series) Summer 2014

Here is the track listing.  

Claptone – Control

Ricardo Villalobos – Enfants (Tom Wax Remix)

Eric Sneo – Move On

Frankie Knuckles VS Phunck Investigation – Your Love

Jon Rundell – Hammer

Libex & Marshall VS Doug Lazy – Liftered the Rhythm

Phunck Investigation – Dark Floor

Sharam – Say Yeah (Dimitri Andreas Remix)

Charlie Darker – Listen Up

The KLF – What Time is Love (Gosteffects Remix)

Charlie Darker – War Paint

Mercer & DJ Snake – Lunatic

DJ Dan & Whitenoize – Engine #9

Bedrock – Heaven Scent (Matt Lange Secret Booty Remix)

Direct download: Summer2014.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 4:05pm EDT