DJ Allai presents: Supa Krazy ILL BOMBS Volume 3

Here is the 3rd installment for the Supa Krazy ILL BOMBS series.  Enjoy!!


1) Mike & Charlie - i Get Live (Fatboy Slim Intro)

2) Cypress Hill meets FYVM - Hits from the Bong

3) Mike & Charlie - I Get Live (Fatboy Slim Remix)

4) Alex Metric - Want Ya

5) Marco Carola - Avalanche

6) Boyz Noize - Oh! (A-Trak Remix)

7) Sam Paganini - Another Chance

8) Dosem - Star Safarai

9) Blondish - Birds Eat Birds

10) Danique & Distorted Beauty - Scream (Gabriel Ananda Remix)

11) Julian Juliel - Los Pistols

12) Scoot Hardkiss vs Elton John - Rocket Man

Direct download: SupaKrazyIllBombs2.mp3
Category:podcasts -- posted at: 10:15am EDT

Post your comment:


E-mail (will not be published)


Your Comment

Please do not click submit more than once.